Ready to cross train?

ondemandReady to CROSS TRAIN?
We now have TONS of the HOTTEST workouts loaded all online, some of the ones you have been EYEING and wondering if you should get! Like Turbo Fire, T25, P90X3, 21 Day Fix and more! All ON DEMAND!

Do you want to train with me for 3 weeks? My group starts  Monday, March 16th.

–> My group will log in a private FB group for Daily Check in
–> I’m creating a Cross Training Program Workout Calendar using different workouts in the ON DEMAND to reach your goal!
(Doing a mix of hiits, cardio, weights, and stretching gets you results faster in a shorter amount of time)
–>NEW Meal Plan utilizing the “Intermittent Fasting” – My new research and formula that allows you to eat more of what you like that keeps you feeling satisfied and losing fat!
–>Daily personal training TIPS and advice loaded each day
–>Includes 3 months of ON LINE ON DEMAND WORKOUTS (all the TOP Beachbody programs)
–>Includes 10% discount for 3 months on anything else you want to buy- energy and endurance, recovery, bars, more Shakeology, etc..
–>Includes 1 month Shakeology and 2 months of it discounted 10%!
When they told us the price, I thought it was too cheap- so HEY! Get it while it’s CHEAP! HA! It’s ALL only $140! 3 months access to ALL of those workouts!
Anytime, anywhere- on your computer, phone, smart-tv…you got internet- play it!
Just think how much EASIER it is to do these workouts where you love to workout! At the gym- use the GYM’s weights for Body Beast, Get friends together and use the group room to bust out some Turbo Fire, Lunchtime Workouts at the JOB- do some 21 Day Fix for 30 minutes and then shake up some shakeology while you eat lunch and recover for your lunch break.

MESSAGE ME if you have questions anita@anitakellam.com
OR to sign up for this- sign up ASAP at http://tinyurl.com/21dayleanout

You’ll get automatically from me a 7 day meal plan and access to 22 online workouts in a private library!
GO NOW so you don’t miss SHEDDING THE WINTER LAYER!

About anitakellam

Wife-Mom-Health Care Provider-Fitness Junky- Gluten/Dairy Free Foody, Aspiring Techno Geek My name Dr. Anita Kellam, DNP, FNP-C. I am a board certified Family Nurse Practitioner and maintain a practice in rural Montana. When I was a kid I was a competitive swimmer and even swam at the master's level until I had my first child. I have spent the past 15 years pursuing my professional degrees, raising 3 children and devoting myself to my family. Over the years I saw the pounds slowly creeping up. Once I completed my doctoral degree I made the decision to improve my health and fitness. Beachbody has provided excellent tools that helped me turn my house into a gym. It has been an amazing resource to help me achieve my goals and I am addicted to the products. I would love to help others on their journey to be in the best shape of their lives no matter what age or fitness level. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or like me on my webpage www.anitakellam.com.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

