5 Dat Free Clean Eating Group

11044532_948442705190498_5129757733302478721_n

Guess what time it is……It’s time for another FREE clean eating challenge!!! We start on MONDAY. Send me a message if you want info and like this post.

One of the biggest reasons why people fail to exercise or make healthy meals is because they feel like they lack the time.

So instead of looking and feeling great, many of us “settle” for being overweight and unhealthy because we don’t have the time today to take care of our bodies.

But be careful: The time you might save today is causing not only excess weight gain, it could literally end up shortening your lifespan by YEARS!
In fact, just take a look at all of the very serious health problems linked to excess weight gain:
o Increased Risk for Heart Attack/Stroke
o Increased Risk for Coronary Artery Disease
o Increased Risk for Diabetes
o Constipation & Increased Gastrointestinal Problems
o Increased Risk for High Blood Pressure & Cholesterol
o Increased Risk for Sleep Apnea

Basically, if you don’t invest time today preparing healthy meals and exercising then not only will you gain weight and feel unhealthy, you may literally be robbing yourself of YEARS in the process!

Not only that, but the QUALITY of your life will be greatly diminished as you struggle with the stigma of being overweight and constantly struggle with health issues.
But I get it: How can you possibly invest time when your life is as hectic as it is?

The good news is that I have made it EASY and straight forward for you. The biggest obstacle most people face is their nutrition, and that is exactly what The 5 Day Clean Eating Challenge helps people overcome….nutrition obstacles.

About anitakellam

Wife-Mom-Health Care Provider-Fitness Junky- Gluten/Dairy Free Foody, Aspiring Techno Geek My name Dr. Anita Kellam, DNP, FNP-C. I am a board certified Family Nurse Practitioner and maintain a practice in rural Montana. When I was a kid I was a competitive swimmer and even swam at the master's level until I had my first child. I have spent the past 15 years pursuing my professional degrees, raising 3 children and devoting myself to my family. Over the years I saw the pounds slowly creeping up. Once I completed my doctoral degree I made the decision to improve my health and fitness. Beachbody has provided excellent tools that helped me turn my house into a gym. It has been an amazing resource to help me achieve my goals and I am addicted to the products. I would love to help others on their journey to be in the best shape of their lives no matter what age or fitness level. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or like me on my webpage www.anitakellam.com.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a comment